Alfred Deakin Professor & Pro Vice-Chancellor (Defence),
Director - Institute for Intelligent Systems Research and Innovation (IISRI)
Deakin University,  Australia

Edward Tunstel

Honorary General Co-Chair

Peng Shi

Honorary General Co-Chair

Organising Committee

Program Chair: Anthony Maciejewski
Program Co-Chairs: Lance Fung, David Kaber, Zhi Wei
Publication Co-Chairs: Honghai Liu, Abbas Khosravi, Peter Xu
Awards Co-Chairs: Dimitar Filev, Larry Hall, Philip Chen
Publicity Co-Chairs: Maria Pia Fanti, Xiaojie Su, Tadahiko Murata, Laxmidhar Behera
Special Session Co-Chairs: Daoyi Dong, Xiaolong Wang, Parham Mohsenzadeh Kebria, Sam Kwong
Industrial Co-Chairs: Chris Nemeth, Yutaka Hata, Mehran Motamed Ektesabi , Keith Hipel
Poster Co-Chairs: Darius Nahavandi, Alireza Sadeghian
Finance Co-Chairs: Ferat Sahin, Syed Salaken
Registration Co-Chairs: Haibin Zhu, György Eigner, Asim Bhatti
Submission Co-Chairs: Denny Oetomo, Wang Xin, Dmitry Goldgof, Shady Mohamed
Tutorial Co-Chairs: Ching-Chih Tsai, Abdollah Homaifar, Navid Mohajer
Exhibition and Donation Co-Chairs: Vinod Puri, Mo Jamshidi
Workshop Co-Chairs: Chin-Wang W Tao, Mozafar Saadat, Houshyar Asadi, Chao Shen
Program Co-Chairs for Quality Control/ Assurance: Giancarlo Fortino, Thomas Strasser
Local Organising Committee: Saeid Nahavandi, Lance Fung, Daoyi Dong, Denny Oetomo, Asim Bhatti, Darius Nahavandi, Syed Salaken, Parham Kebria, Vinod Puri, Mehran Motamed Ektesabi, Thanh Thi Nguyen

The Location

The Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre is the name given to three adjacent buildings next to the Yarra River in South Wharf, an inner-city suburb of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. The venues are owned and operated by the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Trust

1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC 3006